Viva Doc Contributes to Studs Terkel Memorial Video

Naomi Kothbauer, the 2010-2011 Viva Doc president, recently contributed to a beautiful memorial video for the 2011 Studs Terkel Community Media Awards benefit.  The video also features cinematography from Wonjung Bae, Dan Webster, Demetrio Maguigad, and Marissa Wasseluk. Studs Terkel was an award-winning Chicago journalist, and serves as an inspiration to many involved in documentary and journalistic works.